COMPANY PROFILE QUALITY STANDARDS PROCESSING PRODUCTS INQUIRY US CONTACT US *
 
   :: Contact Information RIAZ TEXTILE MILLS
 
 

Riaz Textile Mills

 
     

Head Office:

  P-463, ST #13,BR # 03,Razaabad, Faisalabad Pakistan

Phone:

  +92-41-2691463, 2590324

Fax:

  +92-41-2697290, 8734572

Cell:

  +92-300-6674160

E-mail:

  info@riaztex.com

URL:

  http://www.riaztex.com
     

 
         

Mian Muhammad Riaz.

   

Mr.Qasim RIaz

 

(CEO)

   

(Director)

 

Mobile: + 92 300 66 77 011 

   

Mobile: + 92 306-321 71 86 202 

 
E-mail: riaz@riaztex.com     E-mail: qasim@riaztex.com  
         

 

 

 

 

 
   
Mian Muhammad Ahmad    

Muhammad Afzaal

 
(Marketing Director)     (Purchasing Manager)  
Mobile: + 92 344 78 64 622     Mobile: + 92 300 66 74 160  
E-mail:     E-mail: afzaal@riaztex.com  
   

Ali Raza

    Farooq ul Hassan Khan  
(Export Manager)     (PPC Manager)  
Mobile: + 92     Mobile: + 92 300 66 00 767  
E-mail: ali@riaztex.com     E-mail: farooq@riaztex.com  
   
Asif Sohail    

Hafiz Muhammad Fiaz

 
(IT Manager)    

(Admin Manager)

 
Mobile: + 92 345 77 41 542    

Mobile: + 92 300 78 25 595

 
E-mail: asifsohail@riaztex.com     E-mail: fiaz@riaztex.com  
   
       
       
       
 
     
     
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 Home | Company Profile | Products | Inquiry | Contact Us

Copy©Right 2003 Riaz Textiles Mills